lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 28 May 2020 15:32:40 +0200
From:   Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@...ev.pl>
To:     Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
Cc:     John Crispin <john@...ozen.org>,
        Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>,
        Mark Lee <Mark-MC.Lee@...iatek.com>,
        "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        netdev <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        "moderated list:ARM/Mediatek SoC..." 
        <linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Fabien Parent <fparent@...libre.com>,
        Stephane Le Provost <stephane.leprovost@...iatek.com>,
        Pedro Tsai <pedro.tsai@...iatek.com>,
        Andrew Perepech <andrew.perepech@...iatek.com>,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/2] regmap: provide helpers for simple bit operations

czw., 28 maj 2020 o 15:29 Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org> napisaƂ(a):
>
> On Thu, May 28, 2020 at 02:34:58PM +0200, Bartosz Golaszewski wrote:
>
> > This adds three new macros for simple bit operations: set_bits,
> > clear_bits and test_bits.
>
> Why macros and not static inlines?

The existing regmap_update_bits_*() helpers are macros too, so I tried
to stay consistent. Any reason why they are macros and not static
inlines? If there's none, then why not convert them too? Otherwise
we'd have a static inline expanding a macro which in turn is calling a
function (regmap_update_bits_base()).

Bartosz

Powered by blists - more mailing lists