lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:52:01 +0100
From:   Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@...asonboard.com>
To:     Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org>
Cc:     Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham@...asonboard.com>,
        linux-renesas-soc@...r.kernel.org,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Jiri Kosina <trivial@...nel.org>,
        Martin Habets <mhabets@...arflare.com>,
        Shannon Nelson <snelson@...sando.io>,
        Colin Ian King <colin.king@...onical.com>,
        "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@...hat.com>,
        Michael Ellerman <mpe@...erman.id.au>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Stephen Rothwell <sfr@...b.auug.org.au>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@...nel.org>,
        Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@...il.com>,
        Wenwen Wang <wenwen@...uga.edu>,
        Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@...cle.com>,
        "open list:NETWORKING DRIVERS" <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        open list <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        "open list:QUALCOMM ATHEROS ATH10K WIRELESS DRIVER" 
        <ath10k@...ts.infradead.org>,
        "open list:NETWORKING DRIVERS (WIRELESS)" 
        <linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 05/17] drivers: net: Fix trivial spelling

Hi Kalle,

On 15/07/2020 11:22, Kalle Valo wrote:
> Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@...asonboard.com> wrote:
> 
>> The word 'descriptor' is misspelled throughout the tree.
>>
>> Fix it up accordingly:
>>     decriptors -> descriptors
>>
>> Signed-off-by: Kieran Bingham <kieran.bingham+renesas@...asonboard.com>
> 
> I recommend splitting wan and wireless changes to separate patches as I
> cannot take changes to wan subsystem.
> 
> Patch set to Changes Requested.

Thanks, I've split this and resent the remaining outstanding patches.

--
Kieran



Powered by blists - more mailing lists