lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sun, 13 Sep 2020 06:56:52 -0700
From:   Richard Cochran <richardcochran@...il.com>
To:     Russell King <rmk+kernel@...linux.org.uk>
Cc:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...tlin.com>,
        Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@...tlin.com>,
        Matteo Croce <mcroce@...hat.com>,
        Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@....com>,
        Sven Auhagen <sven.auhagen@...eatech.de>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>, netdev@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next] net: mvpp2: set SKBTX_IN_PROGRESS

On Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 08:05:52AM +0100, Russell King wrote:
> Richard Cochran points out that SKBTX_IN_PROGRESS should be set when
> the skbuff is queued for timestamping.  Add this.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@...linux.org.uk>

Acked-by: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@...il.com>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists