lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 28 Sep 2020 11:37:43 +0200
From:   Arend Van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@...adcom.com>
To:     Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>
Cc:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>,
        LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Paul McKenney <paulmck@...nel.org>,
        Matthew Wilcox <willy@...radead.org>,
        Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@...utronix.de>,
        Franky Lin <franky.lin@...adcom.com>,
        Hante Meuleman <hante.meuleman@...adcom.com>,
        Chi-Hsien Lin <chi-hsien.lin@...ress.com>,
        Wright Feng <wright.feng@...ress.com>,
        Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        linux-wireless <linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org>,
        brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@...adcom.com,
        brcm80211-dev-list <brcm80211-dev-list@...ress.com>,
        netdev <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        Christian Benvenuti <benve@...co.com>,
        Govindarajulu Varadarajan <_govind@....com>,
        Jonathan Corbet <corbet@....net>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+huawei@...nel.org>,
        Linux Documentation <linux-doc@...r.kernel.org>,
        Luc Van Oostenryck <luc.vanoostenryck@...il.com>,
        Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@...il.com>,
        Chris Snook <chris.snook@...il.com>,
        Vishal Kulkarni <vishal@...lsio.com>,
        Jeff Kirsher <jeffrey.t.kirsher@...el.com>,
        intel-wired-lan@...ts.osuosl.org,
        Shannon Nelson <snelson@...sando.io>,
        Pensando Drivers <drivers@...sando.io>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@...il.com>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@...ha.franken.de>,
        Solarflare linux maintainers <linux-net-drivers@...arflare.com>,
        Edward Cree <ecree@...arflare.com>,
        Martin Habets <mhabets@...arflare.com>,
        Jon Mason <jdmason@...zu.us>, Daniel Drake <dsd@...too.org>,
        Ulrich Kunitz <kune@...ne-taler.de>,
        Linux USB List <linux-usb@...r.kernel.org>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Stanislav Yakovlev <stas.yakovlev@...il.com>,
        Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl@...pl>,
        Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@...el.com>,
        Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@...el.com>,
        Luca Coelho <luciano.coelho@...el.com>,
        Intel Linux Wireless <linuxwifi@...el.com>,
        Jouni Malinen <j@...fi>,
        Amitkumar Karwar <amitkarwar@...il.com>,
        Ganapathi Bhat <ganapathi.bhat@....com>,
        Xinming Hu <huxinming820@...il.com>,
        libertas-dev@...ts.infradead.org,
        Pascal Terjan <pterjan@...gle.com>,
        Ping-Ke Shih <pkshih@...ltek.com>
Subject: Re: [patch 24/35] net: brcmfmac: Replace in_interrupt()

On 9/28/2020 11:19 AM, Ulf Hansson wrote:
> On Mon, 28 Sep 2020 at 09:35, Arend Van Spriel
> <arend.vanspriel@...adcom.com> wrote:
>>
>> + Uffe
>>
>> On 9/27/2020 9:49 PM, Thomas Gleixner wrote:
>>> @@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ static void brcmf_sdiod_ib_irqhandler(st
>>>
>>>        brcmf_dbg(INTR, "IB intr triggered\n");
>>>
>>> -     brcmf_sdio_isr(sdiodev->bus);
>>> +     brcmf_sdio_isr(sdiodev->bus, false);
>>>    }
>>
>> Hi Uffe,
>>
>> I assume the above code is okay, but want to confirm. Is the SDIO
>> interrupt guaranteed to be on a worker thread?
> 
> Correct.
> 
> As a matter of fact, the sdio irqs can be delivered through a couple
> of different paths. The legacy (scheduled for removal), is from a
> dedicated kthread. The more "modern" way is either from the context of
> a threaded IRQ handler or via a workqueue.
> 
> However, there are also so-called out of band SDIO irqs, typically
> routed via a separate GPIO line. This isn't managed by the MMC/SDIO
> subsystem, but the SDIO functional driver itself.

In brcmfmac we indeed support the out-of-band interrupt. That scnenario 
is also taken care of in this patch. Thanks for the confirmation.

Regards,
Arend

Download attachment "smime.p7s" of type "application/pkcs7-signature" (4176 bytes)

Powered by blists - more mailing lists