lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:09:49 -0600
From:   Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
To:     Christian Eggers <ceggers@...i.de>
Cc:     Paul Barker <pbarker@...sulko.com>,
        Tristram Ha <Tristram.Ha@...rochip.com>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Microchip Linux Driver Support <UNGLinuxDriver@...rochip.com>,
        "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Richard Cochran <richardcochran@...il.com>,
        Woojung Huh <woojung.huh@...rochip.com>,
        Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@...il.com>,
        Codrin Ciubotariu <codrin.ciubotariu@...rochip.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Helmut Grohne <helmut.grohne@...enta.de>,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt.kanzenbach@...utronix.de>,
        Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@...il.com>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, Marek Vasut <marex@...x.de>,
        George McCollister <george.mccollister@...il.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next v5 2/9] dt-bindings: net: dsa: microchip,ksz:
 add interrupt property

On Thu, 03 Dec 2020 11:21:10 +0100, Christian Eggers wrote:
> The devices have an optional interrupt line.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Christian Eggers <ceggers@...i.de>
> ---
>  .../devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/microchip,ksz.yaml         | 7 +++++++
>  1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)
> 

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists