lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 21 Oct 2022 16:43:52 +0200
From:   Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>
To:     Maxime Chevallier <maxime.chevallier@...tlin.com>
Cc:     davem@...emloft.net, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, thomas.petazzoni@...tlin.com,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@...il.com>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        Vladimir Oltean <vladimir.oltean@....com>,
        Luka Perkov <luka.perkov@...tura.hr>,
        Robert Marko <robert.marko@...tura.hr>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next v5 3/5] net: dsa: add out-of-band tagging
 protocol

> @@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_BRCM_COMMON) += tag_brcm.o
>  obj-$(CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_DSA_COMMON) += tag_dsa.o
>  obj-$(CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_GSWIP) += tag_gswip.o
>  obj-$(CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_HELLCREEK) += tag_hellcreek.o
> +obj-$(CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_OOB) += tag_oob.o
>  obj-$(CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_KSZ) += tag_ksz.o
>  obj-$(CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_LAN9303) += tag_lan9303.o
>  obj-$(CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_MTK) += tag_mtk.o

This list is roughly in alphabetic order, part from
CONFIG_NET_DSA_TAG_RTL4_A. Please add OOB after OCELOT_8021Q.

Thanks
	Andrew

Powered by blists - more mailing lists