lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 9 May 2020 09:33:37 +0000
From:   Wei Yongjun <weiyongjun1@...wei.com>
To:     Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@...ux.intel.com>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Ranjani Sridharan <ranjani.sridharan@...ux.intel.com>,
        Kai Vehmanen <kai.vehmanen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@....com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Liam Girdwood <liam.r.girdwood@...ux.intel.com>
CC:     Wei Yongjun <weiyongjun1@...wei.com>,
        <sound-open-firmware@...a-project.org>,
        <alsa-devel@...a-project.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        <kernel-janitors@...r.kernel.org>, Hulk Robot <hulkci@...wei.com>
Subject: [PATCH -next] ASoC: SOF: core: fix error return code in sof_probe_continue()

Fix to return negative error code -ENOMEM from the IPC init error
handling case instead of 0, as done elsewhere in this function.

Fixes: c16211d6226d ("ASoC: SOF: Add Sound Open Firmware driver core")
Reported-by: Hulk Robot <hulkci@...wei.com>
Signed-off-by: Wei Yongjun <weiyongjun1@...wei.com>
---
 sound/soc/sof/core.c | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/sound/soc/sof/core.c b/sound/soc/sof/core.c
index 94a2cb58ab9a..ef9be4f45e27 100644
--- a/sound/soc/sof/core.c
+++ b/sound/soc/sof/core.c
@@ -176,6 +176,7 @@ static int sof_probe_continue(struct snd_sof_dev *sdev)
 	/* init the IPC */
 	sdev->ipc = snd_sof_ipc_init(sdev);
 	if (!sdev->ipc) {
+		ret = -ENOMEM;
 		dev_err(sdev->dev, "error: failed to init DSP IPC %d\n", ret);
 		goto ipc_err;
 	}



Powered by blists - more mailing lists