lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:33:32 +0000
From:	Anish Bhatt <anish@...lsio.com>
To:	"Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@...not-panic.com>,
	"gregkh@...uxfoundation.org" <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Casey Leedom <leedom@...lsio.com>
CC:	"tiwai@...e.de" <tiwai@...e.de>,
	"linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	"Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@...e.com>,
	"Tetsuo Handa" <penguin-kernel@...ove.SAKURA.ne.jp>,
	Joseph Salisbury <joseph.salisbury@...onical.com>,
	One Thousand Gnomes <gnomes@...rguk.ukuu.org.uk>,
	Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@...onical.com>,
	"Pierre Fersing" <pierre-fersing@...rref.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
	Oleg Nesterov <oleg@...hat.com>,
	"Benjamin Poirier" <bpoirier@...e.de>,
	Nagalakshmi Nandigama <nagalakshmi.nandigama@...gotech.com>,
	Praveen Krishnamoorthy <praveen.krishnamoorthy@...gotech.com>,
	Sreekanth Reddy <sreekanth.reddy@...gotech.com>,
	Abhijit Mahajan <abhijit.mahajan@...gotech.com>,
	Hariprasad S <hariprasad@...lsio.com>,
	Santosh Rastapur <santosh@...lsio.com>,
	"MPT-FusionLinux.pdl@...gotech.com" 
	<MPT-FusionLinux.pdl@...gotech.com>,
	"linux-scsi@...r.kernel.org" <linux-scsi@...r.kernel.org>,
	"netdev@...r.kernel.org" <netdev@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: RE: [PATCH v3 2/3] cxgb4: use module_long_probe_init()

Adding Casey who's actually incharge of this code and missing from the CC list
-Anish
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe netdev" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists