lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 14 Jan 2020 09:23:43 +0100
From:   Oliver Neukum <oneukum@...e.com>
To:     Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@...onical.com>, davem@...emloft.net,
        hayeswang@...ltek.com
Cc:     Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@...ronome.com>,
        Prashant Malani <pmalani@...omium.org>,
        Grant Grundler <grundler@...omium.org>,
        Mario Limonciello <mario.limonciello@...l.com>,
        David Chen <david.chen7@...l.com>,
        "open list:USB NETWORKING DRIVERS" <linux-usb@...r.kernel.org>,
        "open list:NETWORKING DRIVERS" <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        open list <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] r8152: Add MAC passthrough support to new device

Am Dienstag, den 14.01.2020, 12:41 +0800 schrieb Kai-Heng Feng:
> Device 0xa387 also supports MAC passthrough, therefore add it to the
> whitelst.

Hi,

this list is getting longer and longer. Isn't there a way to do
this generically? ACPI?

	Regards
		Oliver

Powered by blists - more mailing lists